10 Best Amazon Prime Big Deal Days Dell Deals (October 2026 Sale)

The Dell KM3322W wireless keyboard and mouse combo is the pick we would watch first during this year’s sale. It is the fastest fix for a desk that has one tired keyboard or a mouse that stutters, it carries a 4.3 rating across more than 2,500 reviews, and it costs less attention than anything else on this list. For anyone who needs a whole machine rather than a peripheral, the Dell 15 DC15250 handles study and office work, and the Dell MS116 wired mouse is the one purchase here that never needs charging.

Prime Big Deal Days runs October 6-7, 2026, and most offers need a Prime membership. A free trial counts if you cancel before it ends.

Table of Contents

Our Top 3 Picks for Amazon Prime Big Deal Days Dell Deals

Three of these ten deserve a closer look before the sale opens, and they cover three different jobs. The KM3322W fixes a broken desk setup. The Dell 15 DC15250 is the laptop to beat for coursework and office documents. The MS116 mouse is the buy-it-once option for anyone tired of charging batteries.

EDITOR'S CHOICE
Dell KM3322W Wireless Combo

Dell KM3322W Wireless Combo

★★★★★★★★★★4.3
  • 104-key full-size layout
  • 1000 DPI optical sensor
  • 2.4 GHz wireless receiver
BUDGET PICK
Dell MS116 Wired Mouse

Dell MS116 Wired Mouse

★★★★★★★★★★4.6
  • 1000 DPI optical sensor
  • Wired USB plug and play
  • 3.2 ounce body
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Amazon Prime Big Deal Days Dell Deals Compared

Every pick in this roundup appears below in the same order, with the same fields, so the comparison is direct. Read across the type column first. It tells you whether a given deal replaces a laptop, adds a screen, or simply repairs the kit you already own.

ProductSpecificationsAction
Dell KM3322W Wireless ComboDell KM3322W Wireless Combo
  • Best for: repairing a tired desk setup
  • Type: keyboard and mouse combo
  • Standout: 104-key layout with numeric keypad
Check Deal Price
Dell 15 DC15250 LaptopDell 15 DC15250 Laptop
  • Best for: coursework and office documents
  • Type: 15.6 inch laptop
  • Standout: Core 3 100U with 512 GB SSD
Check Deal Price
Dell MS116 Wired MouseDell MS116 Wired Mouse
  • Best for: a mouse that never needs charging
  • Type: wired optical mouse
  • Standout: 1000 DPI tracking in a 3.2 ounce body
Check Deal Price
Dell S2725QS 4K MonitorDell S2725QS 4K Monitor
  • Best for: sharp text and dense documents
  • Type: 27 inch 4K monitor
  • Standout: 4K IPS panel running at 120Hz
Check Deal Price
Dell 24 All-in-OneDell 24 All-in-One
  • Best for: desks with little room
  • Type: 23.8 inch all-in-one
  • Standout: Core 3 100U with 512 GB SSD
Check Deal Price
Dell Inspiron 16 5645Dell Inspiron 16 5645
  • Best for: memory and storage upgrades
  • Type: 16 inch 16:10 laptop
  • Standout: Ryzen 7 8840U with 16 GB and 1 TB
Check Deal Price
Dell 27 All-in-OneDell 27 All-in-One
  • Best for: one large screen and no tower
  • Type: 27 inch all-in-one
  • Standout: Core 5 120U with 16 GB DDR5
Check Deal Price
Dell Latitude 5400 RenewedDell Latitude 5400 Renewed
  • Best for: business laptops on a budget
  • Type: renewed 14 inch laptop
  • Standout: Core i5-8365U with Windows 11 Pro
Check Deal Price
Dell U2724D UltraSharp 27Dell U2724D UltraSharp 27
  • Best for: color-accurate design work
  • Type: 27 inch QHD monitor
  • Standout: 120Hz IPS with 100 percent sRGB
Check Deal Price
Dell SE2426H MonitorDell SE2426H Monitor
  • Best for: smooth motion and light gaming
  • Type: 23.8 inch monitor
  • Standout: 144Hz IPS with 1ms MPRT
Check Deal Price
We earn from qualifying purchases. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

How We Chose

We compared the specifications that actually separate these ten: processor generation, memory and storage, display panel and refresh rate, weight, ports and warranty terms. Ratings and owner review themes came from Amazon, where these listings sit, and the review data was checked in October 2026. No price or discount claim appears here, because both change by the hour during the sale.

1. Dell KM3322W Wireless Combo: Editor’s Choice for Desk Repairs

EDITOR'S CHOICE
Dell Wireless Keyboard and Mouse KM3322W

Dell Wireless Keyboard and Mouse KM3322W

★★★★★★★★★★4.3 / 5

Type: keyboard and mouse

Standout: 1000 DPI optical sensor

Coverage: 3 year warranty

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • Full-size 104-key layout with numeric keypad
  • 1000 DPI optical sensor tracks smoothly
  • 2.4 GHz wireless removes cable clutter
  • Spill-resistant build with adjustable tilt
  • Works across Windows macOS Chrome OS Linux and Android

Cons

  • Plunger key feel rather than low-profile or mechanical typing
  • AA and AAA batteries need periodic changes
  • Mouse DPI is fixed with no sensitivity buttons
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Two pieces of plastic in one box, and they solve the problem most people search for during a sale. The KM3322W replaces a keyboard with a dead key or a mouse that skips across the desk, and the review history shows why it lands at 4.3 across more than 2,500 ratings. Reviewers repeatedly call it dependable rather than exciting, which is exactly the register you want from desk kit you touch eight hours a day.

Dell Wireless Keyboard and Mouse KM3322W customer photo 1

The full-size 104-key layout is the quiet advantage over a laptop keyboard. A separate numeric keypad and the calculator hotkey matter if you enter figures, and the lifted-style typing angle suits long documents. The 2.4 GHz receiver means one dongle between both devices, and the mouse works ambidextrously.

Compared with the Dell MS116 mouse, which also appears on this list, the choice is between freedom from cables and freedom from batteries. The KM3322W gives you wireless; the MS116 gives you a cable that never runs flat. Anyone typing numbers all day tends to end up glad they have the full keyboard.

Good to know: the warranty runs three years, which is longer than most of the computer hardware in this roundup. Owners do report swapping the AA and AAA cells periodically, and the keys are ordinary plungers rather than anything mechanical.

Dell Wireless Keyboard and Mouse KM3322W customer photo 2
Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

2. Dell 15 DC15250 Laptop: Best Value for Everyday Work

BEST VALUE
Dell 15.6 Laptop, FHD, Intel Core 3 100U, 8 GB RAM, Windows 11 Home

Dell 15.6 Laptop, FHD, Intel Core 3 100U, 8 GB RAM, Windows 11 Home

★★★★★★★★★★4.3 / 5

Type: 15.6 inch laptop

Standout: Core 3 100U with 512 GB SSD

Coverage: 1 year onsite service

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • Core 3 100U covers browsing office and study work
  • 512 GB SSD is a sensible floor for a new machine
  • 120Hz FHD panel with ComfortView software
  • Full numeric keypad and lifted hinges for typing
  • 1 year onsite service after remote diagnosis

Cons

  • 8 GB DDR4 with a single memory slot
  • Integrated Intel UHD graphics are not suited to GPU work
  • No fingerprint reader or touchscreen on this configuration
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

This is the machine to beat if the job is coursework, spreadsheets and a lot of browser tabs. The Core 3 100U runs up to 4.7 GHz, the 512 GB SSD is the right storage floor for something bought in 2026, and the 15.6-inch screen runs at 120Hz rather than the 60Hz that still shows up on cheaper laptops. Reviewers put it at 4.3 across 766 ratings and tend to single out the keyboard and the display comfort before anything else.

Dell 15.6 Laptop, FHD, Intel Core 3 100U, 8 GB RAM, Windows 11 Home customer photo 1
  • A 1920 x 1080 matte anti-glare IPS panel at 120Hz, unusual at this tier
  • 41 watt-hour battery with Express Charge support
  • HDMI, three USB ports, an SD card slot and a 3.5mm audio jack
  • Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.3
  • 4.2 pounds, which is light for a 15-inch machine

Owners report that 8 GB of DDR4 feels tight the moment you run a dozen browser windows, a video call and a document at once. There is one memory slot, so an upgrade means replacing the module rather than adding alongside it. Integrated Intel UHD graphics rule this machine out for gaming and for any GPU-accelerated work.

Skip this one and look at the Dell Inspiron 16 5645 instead if you plan to open the lid and add memory later. That one has two slots, 16 GB of DDR5 as standard and a 1 TB drive, and it costs more. The DC15250 is the pick when the budget stops at the first machine.

Good to know: the warranty is a year of onsite service after remote diagnosis, not a carry-in repair, and 120Hz is confirmed in the listing rather than assumed.

Dell 15.6 Laptop, FHD, Intel Core 3 100U, 8 GB RAM, Windows 11 Home customer photo 2
Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

3. Dell MS116 Wired Mouse: Budget Pick That Never Needs Charging

BUDGET PICK
Dell Wired Mouse MS116, Black

Dell Wired Mouse MS116, Black

★★★★★★★★★★4.6 / 5

Type: wired optical mouse

Standout: 1000 DPI optical tracking

Coverage: 1 year warranty

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • Plug and play over USB with no batteries or pairing
  • Reliable optical tracking with no reported stuttering
  • Comfortable full-size shape for larger hands
  • 3.2 ounces so it moves without a mouse pad
  • Audible rather than silent clicking suits a busy room

Cons

  • Fixed 1000 DPI with no sensitivity buttons
  • Strictly three buttons with no side keys or macros
  • Wired only with no Bluetooth or multi-device pairing
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

More than 14,800 ratings at 4.6 makes this the most thoroughly reviewed item in the roundup, and the sentiment is unusually settled. Owners bought it to replace a wireless mouse that stuttered or ate its batteries, and the wired USB connection has never left anyone reaching for a charger. For a monitor on a desk, that simplicity is worth more than any sensor setting.

Dell Wired Mouse MS116, Black customer photo 1

The numbers are modest and that is the point. A 1000 DPI optical sensor, three buttons, a scroll wheel and a 4.47 by 2.4 inch footprint weighing just over 3 ounces. The LED tracking light handles most surfaces without a mouse pad, and the ambidextrous body suits either hand.

Two caveats come up repeatedly. The DPI is fixed, with no buttons to raise sensitivity on the fly, and the click is audible rather than silent, which matters in a very quiet room or on a shared desk. Right-handed users get the full shape as intended; there is no left-hand variant in the data.

Against the Dell KM3322W combo, this is the narrower choice. The combo adds a full keyboard and goes wireless; the MS116 does one job with no charging and no dongle. If your keyboard is fine and only the pointer misbehaves, this is the correct pick.

Dell Wired Mouse MS116, Black customer photo 2
Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

4. Dell S2725QS 4K Monitor: Best for Sharp Text and Dense Documents

BEST FOR 4K PRODUCTIVITY
Dell 27 Monitor S2725QS, 4K UHD IPS, 120Hz, 5ms, FreeSync Premium

Dell 27 Monitor S2725QS, 4K UHD IPS, 120Hz, 5ms, FreeSync Premium

★★★★★★★★★★4.4 / 5

Type: 27 inch 4K monitor

Standout: 4K IPS panel running at 120Hz

Coverage: 1 year exchange service

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • 4K resolution at 27 inches keeps text and interface elements crisp
  • 120Hz refresh rate smooths scrolling and desktop navigation
  • 350 nits with 1500:1 contrast holds up in a lit room
  • 99% sRGB IPS color stays consistent at wide angles
  • Fully adjustable stand plus VESA 100x100 mounting

Cons

  • No USB-C input or built-in hub on this HDMI and DisplayPort version
  • No 3.5mm audio out jack for headphones or speakers
  • IPS response shows ghosting in competitive mouse gaming
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Owner feedback on this panel clusters around one thing: text. At 3840 x 2160 on a 27-inch IPS screen, code, spreadsheets and long documents come out sharp in a way that a 1080p panel of the same size cannot match, and reviewers say so repeatedly across 1,019 ratings at 4.4. The 120Hz refresh rate then makes ordinary scrolling feel like the screen belongs to a more expensive machine.

Dell 27 Monitor S2725QS, 4K UHD IPS, 120Hz, 5ms, FreeSync Premium customer photo 1

Connectivity is the part to read twice before you commit. This version carries two HDMI 2.1 ports and one DisplayPort 1.4, with VESA 100×100 support and a stand that adjusts for height, tilt, swivel and pivot. There is no USB-C input and no built-in hub, and no 3.5mm audio out, so plan on separate speakers or a headset.

Color coverage is 99% sRGB with a 1500:1 contrast ratio at 350 nits, and the built-in speakers are usable for a meeting without extra hardware. ComfortView Plus reduces blue light to 35 percent or less for long sessions. A small set of early buyers needed repeat support contacts, which is worth knowing, though the Advanced Exchange warranty covers a year.

Compared with the Dell U2724D, the choice is resolution against ports. The S2725QS gives you 4K and no hub; the U2724D gives you QHD, 100 percent sRGB and a built-in USB hub. For text-heavy work at a desk, the 4K panel wins.

Dell 27 Monitor S2725QS, 4K UHD IPS, 120Hz, 5ms, FreeSync Premium customer photo 2
Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

5. Dell 24 All-in-One: Best for Desks With Little Room

BEST FOR SMALL DESKS
Dell 23.8″ All-in-One Desktop, FHD, Intel Core 3 100U, Windows 11 Home

Dell 23.8″ All-in-One Desktop, FHD, Intel Core 3 100U, Windows 11 Home

★★★★★★★★★★4.6 / 5

Type: 23.8 inch all-in-one

Standout: Core 3 100U with 512 GB SSD

Coverage: 1 year onsite service

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • One unit replaces a tower and a monitor on a small desk
  • Runs quietly with no fan noise in normal use
  • Quick setup that older users find approachable
  • Crisp FHD IPS at 99% sRGB with ComfortView Plus
  • Wireless keyboard and mouse included in the box

Cons

  • 8 GB DDR5 is the fixed configuration with a single slot
  • Bass-heavy speakers with no adjustable EQ
  • Non-touch display limits tablet-style interaction
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Home desks rarely have room for a tower. This all-in-one puts a 23.8-inch FHD IPS screen, the computer and two Bluetooth speakers in a single 12.3 pound unit, and owners rate it 4.6 across 284 ratings. The recurring theme in those reviews is setup: several mention it handled a first-time Windows install and Wi-Fi connection without help, and Dell’s support is singled out when questions came up.

Dell 23.8

Inside, the spec sheet is deliberately unexciting. A Core 3 100U with six cores up to 4.7 GHz, 8 GB of DDR5 at 5200 MHz on one slot, and a 512 GB SSD. That is enough for school, research, browsing and light work, which is what the reviews describe it doing.

Two things to know before you order. The 8 GB is fixed to a single slot, so there is no cheap path to more memory later. And a handful of buyers received a unit whose bundled wireless keyboard did not work, which forced a return. Worth checking the box the moment it arrives.

Against the Dell 27 All-in-One, the 24-inch version wins on footprint and loses on screen size and memory. If the desk is a kitchen table or a small home office, the smaller panel and the white finish fit better. If you want room for several windows, go bigger.

Dell 23.8
Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

6. Dell Inspiron 16 5645: Best for Upgrades and Multitasking

BEST FOR UPGRADABLE LAPTOPS

Pros

  • Ryzen 7 8840U with 8 cores and 16 threads handles heavy multitasking
  • 16 GB DDR5 across two slots with headroom to 32 GB
  • 1 TB SSD and tool-free access to memory and storage
  • Backlit numeric keypad and a fingerprint reader
  • Around five hours away from the charger in real use

Cons

  • Runs warm under sustained load and drains faster
  • Only two USB-A ports for a laptop of this class
  • Some Realtek Wi-Fi 6E cards have shipped flaky
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

This is the pick for anyone who opens laptops. Two memory slots, a tool-free bottom panel that reaches the RAM and storage after removing eight screws, and a Ryzen 7 8840U with 8 cores and 16 threads running up to 5.1 GHz. Owners call the chip several times faster than what they replaced, and 16 GB of DDR5 with a 1 TB drive gives this class far more headroom than the entry machines on this list.

Dell Inspiron 16 5645 Laptop - 16.0 16:10 FHD+ (1920 x 1200) Display, AMD Ryzen 7-8840U, 16GB DDR5 RAM, 1TB SSD, AMD Radeon Graphics, Windows 11 Home, Onsite & Migrate Services - Midnight Blue customer photo 1

It is also the only laptop here with a fingerprint reader and a mechanical camera privacy shutter, plus a backlit full-size keyboard with a number pad. The 16-inch 16:10 panel runs at 60Hz, which is the trade for the larger screen, and the 54 watt-hour battery returns around five hours away from the charger in real use.

The 4.1 average across 253 ratings is the lowest of the new machines here, and the critical reviews fall into clear groups. Some owners report running warm and losing battery under load. A few describe sound card or boot failures on young machines, a corrupted Windows install out of the box, and Realtek Wi-Fi 6E cards that throttled badly until replaced with an Intel AX210. Check the wireless card on arrival if you rely on it constantly.

Compared with the Dell 15 DC15250, this machine costs more and gives you more in every direction that matters over four years: twice the memory slots, more cores, a larger drive, a fingerprint reader and a serviceable bottom. Buy the DC15250 if you need a laptop this month and expect to replace it sooner. Buy this one if you expect to keep it.

Dell Inspiron 16 5645 Laptop - 16.0 16:10 FHD+ (1920 x 1200) Display, AMD Ryzen 7-8840U, 16GB DDR5 RAM, 1TB SSD, AMD Radeon Graphics, Windows 11 Home, Onsite & Migrate Services - Midnight Blue customer photo 2
Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

7. Dell 27 All-in-One: Best for One Large Screen and No Tower

BEST FOR BIG DESKS
Dell 27″ All-in-One Desktop, FHD, Intel Core 5 120U, Windows 11 Home

Dell 27″ All-in-One Desktop, FHD, Intel Core 5 120U, Windows 11 Home

★★★★★★★★★★4.6 / 5

Type: 27 inch all-in-one

Standout: Core 5 120U with 16 GB DDR5

Coverage: 1 year onsite service

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • 27-inch FHD IPS at 99% sRGB gives a large single workspace
  • Core 5 120U with 10 cores and 16 GB DDR5 across two slots
  • Stand stores the keyboard underneath to keep the desk clear
  • Pop-up camera with HDR and a 0 to 20 degree tilt
  • Wireless keyboard and mouse bundled

Cons

  • FHD across 27 inches gives lower pixel density than 1440p
  • Non-touch display on this configuration
  • Storage capacity is not specified in the listing
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

The 27-inch version is the one to watch if you want a single screen and no tower at all. It carries a Core 5 120U with 10 cores up to 5 GHz and 16 GB of DDR5 across two slots, which is a real step up from the 8 GB in the 24-inch model. Owners rate it 4.6, and the tidy stand that slides the keyboard underneath comes up again and again in reviews as the feature that sold them.

Dell 27

Two details deserve attention. The display is 1920 x 1080 spread across 27 inches, so text is noticeably less dense than on a 1440p panel of the same size, and several buyers flag exactly that. And the listing does not state the storage capacity, which means it is worth confirming what ships in the box before you commit.

Everything else is solid. Two HDMI ports, five USB ports including USB 3.2 Gen 2, Ethernet, Bluetooth and an SD card reader. Dual Bluetooth speakers with Dolby Atmos, a 5MP plus IR pop-up camera that hides for privacy, and a year of onsite service with six months of Dell Migrate for data transfer.

If the resolution ceiling bothers you, the Dell S2725QS 4K monitor is the other way to get a sharp large display, and it costs less than a full all-in-one. You would still need a computer to drive it, but many buyers already have one.

Dell 27
Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

8. Dell Latitude 5400 Renewed: Best for Business Laptops on a Budget

BEST FOR BUSINESS ON A BUDGET
Dell Latitude 5400 Laptop | 14″” 1920×1080 FHD | Core i5-8365U – 256GB SSD Hard Drive – 8GB RAM | 4 cores @ 4.1 GHz Win 11 Pro (Renewed), Black

Dell Latitude 5400 Laptop | 14″” 1920×1080 FHD | Core i5-8365U – 256GB SSD Hard Drive – 8GB RAM | 4 cores @ 4.1 GHz Win 11 Pro (Renewed), Black

★★★★★★★★★★4.1 / 5

Type: renewed 14 inch laptop

Standout: Core i5-8365U with Windows 11 Pro

Coverage: 90 day warranty

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • Genuine Core i5 business performance at a fraction of new cost
  • 3.3 pounds makes it one of the lighter machines here
  • Business chassis stays cool and stays responsive
  • Hinges open nearly flat with a sturdy keyboard
  • Windows 11 Pro preinstalled

Cons

  • Battery life is typically one to two hours of heavy use
  • Cosmetic condition varies between units
  • Only 8 GB of RAM and a 256 GB SSD with a 90 day warranty
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

The Latitude line is the business chassis Dell built for companies, and the renewed route is how a lot of people get one without a corporate invoice. This 14-inch model pairs a Core i5-8365U with 8 GB of DDR4, a 256 GB SSD and Windows 11 Pro. At 3.3 pounds it is the second-lightest computer in this roundup, and the matte FHD screen suits an office better than a glossy one.

Dell Latitude 5400 Laptop | 14

Reviews split neatly by unit, and that is the honest way to read them. Buyers who received a clean, near-new machine describe it as fast, cool-running and a genuinely good value, and several praised the refurbisher’s service. Against that, a 15 percent one-star share reports scratches and dust, sticky keys, weak batteries, and a few machines that needed BIOS work to boot at all.

The specifications are dated in ways you should accept rather than discover later. An 8th generation processor with 4 cores, integrated graphics, 8 GB of memory and 256 GB of storage is not a modern multitasking machine, and the warranty is 90 days rather than a year. The web camera is adequate, not sharp.

For a second machine, a loaner, or a student who needs Windows 11 Pro and a proper business keyboard, this is the route to that class of hardware at the lowest outlay on this list. For your only daily computer, choose the Dell 15 DC15250 or the Inspiron 16 5645 and accept the new-machine warranty.

Dell Latitude 5400 Laptop | 14
Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

9. Dell U2724D UltraSharp 27: Best for Color-Accurate Work

BEST FOR COLOR-ACCURATE WORK
Dell UltraSharp 27 Monitor – U2724D 68.47cm (27), W128815277 (U2724D 68.47cm (27))

Dell UltraSharp 27 Monitor – U2724D 68.47cm (27), W128815277 (U2724D 68.47cm (27))

★★★★★★★★★★4.5 / 5

Type: 27 inch QHD monitor

Standout: 120Hz IPS at 100 percent sRGB

Coverage: 3 year spare part cover

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • 2560 x 1440 IPS panel gives crisp well-defined text
  • 120Hz refresh rate smooths scrolling and motion noticeably
  • 100 percent sRGB praised by designers and photo editors
  • 2000:1 contrast at 350 nits with no obvious edge glow
  • Fast built-in USB 3.2 Gen 2 hub with five ports

Cons

  • No USB-C video input or power delivery on this U2724D model
  • Included USB-C cable is short at 1 meter
  • Color falls short of true Adobe RGB coverage
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Where the S-series is built around value, the UltraSharp line adds the parts that working designers and photo editors ask for. The U2724D is a 27-inch 2560 by 1440 IPS panel at 120Hz with 100 percent sRGB coverage, 2000:1 contrast and 350 nits. It includes a factory calibration report listing the monitor’s own serial number, and reviewers point to that detail as the reason the colour holds up.

The practical strength is the hub. DisplayPort, HDMI and a USB 3.2 Gen 2 hub with five ports means one cable to the computer and everything else stays on the desk, plus an audio line-out for headphones. The InfinityEdge bezels and full height, tilt, swivel and pivot adjustment are what separate this line from Dell’s cheaper screens.

Two limits to plan around. This specific U2724D has no USB-C video input, and the U2724DE variant is the one that adds it, so check the model number before buying. The 1 meter USB-C cable in the box is also short for some desk layouts. And while sRGB is accurate, the panel does not reach Adobe RGB the way a higher-tier professional display would.

Against the Dell S2725QS, the trade is colour and connectivity for pixel density. Choose the U2724D when accurate colour and a fast hub matter. Choose the S2725QS when text sharpness and 4K resolution matter more. Against the Dell SE2426H, this is simply the more serious display.

Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

10. Dell SE2426H Monitor: Best for Smooth Motion and Light Gaming

BEST FOR SMOOTH MOTION
Dell 24 Monitor – SE2426H – 23.8-inch FHD (1920×1080) 144Hz 1ms Display, in-Plane Switching (IPS) Technology, AMD FreeSync™, TÜV 3-Star 2X HDMI, Tilt

Dell 24 Monitor – SE2426H – 23.8-inch FHD (1920×1080) 144Hz 1ms Display, in-Plane Switching (IPS) Technology, AMD FreeSync™, TÜV 3-Star 2X HDMI, Tilt

★★★★★★★★★★4.7 / 5

Type: 23.8 inch monitor

Standout: 144Hz IPS with 1ms MPRT

Coverage: 1 year exchange service

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • 144Hz refresh rate with 1ms MPRT at this price class
  • IPS panel with 178 degree viewing angles both ways
  • Easy plug-and-play setup with an included 1.8 meter HDMI cable
  • TUV Rheinland 3-star eye comfort certification
  • Draws only 13.3 watts

Cons

  • Tilt adjustment is the only ergonomic movement available
  • 72 percent sRGB coverage is narrow for color work
  • 1000:1 contrast is modest and blacks look gray
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

At 4.7 across 336 ratings with 86 percent five-star marks, this is the highest-rated item in the roundup, and the reviews explain why plainly. Reviewers describe it as a breeze to install over a dead monitor, with a crisp IPS picture and 144Hz motion that costs very little. For a second screen in a bedroom or a first monitor on a small desk, that combination is hard to argue with.

Dell 24 Monitor - SE2426H - 23.8-inch FHD (1920x1080) 144Hz 1ms Display, in-Plane Switching (IPS) Technology, AMD FreeSync™, TÜV 3-Star 2X HDMI, Tilt customer photo 1

The 23.8-inch panel runs at 1920 by 1080 with a 144Hz refresh rate and 1ms MPRT, on an IPS panel with 178 degree viewing angles horizontally and vertically. Two HDMI ports are included with a 1.8 meter cable, and the whole thing draws 13.3 watts. TUV Rheinland 3-star certification handles blue light for long sessions.

What you give up is adjustment and colour. Tilt is the only movement the stand offers, with no height, swivel or pivot, so align it once. Colour coverage is 72 percent sRGB, which is narrow for any design work, and the 1000:1 contrast ratio leaves blacks looking gray next to a higher-contrast panel. A few buyers also found the printed documentation unreadable and struggled with a first-boot prompt on screen.

Against the Dell S2725QS, this monitor trades 4K resolution for a higher refresh rate and a far lower entry point. Against the Dell U2724D, it trades colour accuracy and a USB hub for simplicity. Pick this one for motion and value, not for design work.

Dell 24 Monitor - SE2426H - 23.8-inch FHD (1920x1080) 144Hz 1ms Display, in-Plane Switching (IPS) Technology, AMD FreeSync™, TÜV 3-Star 2X HDMI, Tilt customer photo 2
Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

How to Choose Dell Gear During Prime Big Deal Days

Most of the disappointment in a roundup like this comes from comparing two machines on a discount percentage instead of on what they do. Decide the job first, then check the specification that governs it, then compare the offers.

How to Compare Processor Performance

Generation and core count matter more than the label. The Core 3 100U in the Dell 15 DC15250 and the Dell 24 All-in-One has six cores and reaches 4.7 GHz, which covers coursework, browsing and office documents. The Core 5 120U in the Dell 27 All-in-One has ten cores and reaches 5 GHz, and the Ryzen 7 8840U in the Inspiron 16 5645 has eight cores and sixteen threads up to 5.1 GHz, which is what you want for virtual machines, Linux or heavier creative work.

Integrated graphics across every laptop and all-in-one here rule out modern gaming and GPU-accelerated editing. Match the chip to the workload, not to the model name.

How Much Memory and Storage Do You Need

Eight gigabytes is the entry floor and it is exactly what the Dell 15 DC15250 and the Dell 24 All-in-One ship with, both on a single slot. That is workable for study and office use and tight for heavy multitasking. Sixteen gigabytes is the sensible target, and the Inspiron 16 5645 and the Dell 27 All-in-One both provide it across two slots.

For storage, 512 GB is the minimum worth accepting in 2026 and 1 TB removes the ceiling for most people. Check the number of memory slots before you buy, because a single slot turns a future upgrade into a replacement.

What Battery Life and Portability Should You Look For

Screen size drives weight. The renewed Latitude 5400 at 3.3 pounds and the 15.6-inch Dell 15 DC15250 at 4.2 pounds travel well, while the 16-inch Inspiron 16 5645 at 4.7 pounds is a carry-everywhere machine only if your bag takes it. The all-in-ones are desk machines by design and should stay on the desk.

Claimed battery figures are less useful than weight. The Inspiron 16 5645 comes with a 54 watt-hour battery and owners report around five hours away from the charger. On the renewed Latitude, expect one to two hours of heavy use from a refurb cell rather than a new one.

How to Evaluate Display and Build Quality

Resolution, panel type and refresh rate tell you what a screen does. The Dell S2725QS gives 4K at 27 inches and 120Hz, which is the sharpest text in this roundup. The Dell U2724D gives 2560 by 1440 at 120Hz with 100 percent sRGB, the best colour accuracy here. The Dell SE2426H gives 1080p at 144Hz, the smoothest motion here.

Check the stand, not just the panel. Height, swivel and pivot adjustment on the S2725QS and U2724D matters over years of daily use; tilt-only on the SE2426H means you set it once. For colour work, treat a percentage like 72 percent sRGB on the SE2426H as a limit rather than a detail.

How to Shop Dell Deals During the Sale

On a listing like these, check the model number in the specification block rather than the headline, the same product line has near-identical siblings with different chips and port layouts. The Latitude 5400 listing is renewed rather than new, and the UltraSharp U2724D does not have the USB-C video input that the U2724DE adds. Confirm the memory size, the storage capacity, the screen size and whether a keyboard and mouse are included before you pay. The two all-in-ones bundle a wireless keyboard and mouse, and the renewed Latitude bundles nothing. Read the seller name and the warranty terms on the same page, because a 90 day warranty on a renewed machine means something very different from a year of onsite service on a new one. Most offers during Prime Big Deal Days need a Prime membership, and every price and offer changes through the event.

  • Match the model number to the specifications, not to the listing title
  • Confirm memory size, storage capacity and screen size in the spec block
  • Check whether the keyboard and mouse are in the box
  • Read the seller and the warranty length before paying
  • Decide whether renewed hardware suits the job before you shop the list
  • Compare the offer against the machine’s normal price, not against another deal

Frequently Asked Questions

When does Amazon Prime Big Deal Days run in 2026?

Amazon Prime Big Deal Days runs October 6-7, 2026, as Amazon’s two-day October Prime event. Early offers appear in the days before it opens, and the main discounts activate at the start of the event and change through both days.

Do you need Prime membership to use Amazon Prime Big Deal Days Dell deals?

Yes, most offers during the event are limited to Prime members. A 30 day free trial counts, and you can start one, use the offer and cancel before the trial ends if you do not want to keep the membership.

Are Dell laptop discounts guaranteed during Amazon Prime Big Deal Days?

No. Offers and prices change by the hour during the event and some end when they are claimed. Treat the listings here as picks worth watching, then confirm the current price and the end of the offer on the product page before you buy.

How can I tell whether a Dell laptop listing is the latest model?

Check the model number and model year in the specification block rather than the title. Dell code configurations in the model number, so a near-identical sibling can carry a different chip, memory size or port layout. The USB-C input on the UltraSharp U2724D is a good example of a difference that only the model number reveals.

Should I buy a renewed Dell laptop during the sale?

A renewed Dell is a sensible second machine or a way into business hardware, but condition varies between units. The Latitude 5400 in this roundup carries 8 GB of memory, a 256 GB SSD and a 90 day warranty, so buy it for a defined job rather than as a surprise for your only computer.

What should I check before purchasing a Dell laptop deal?

Confirm the exact model number, the processor, the memory and storage sizes, the screen size and resolution, and whether a keyboard or mouse is included. Then read the seller and warranty terms, because onsite service on a new machine is a different promise from a 90 day warranty on a renewed one.

Final Verdict: Amazon Prime Big Deal Days Dell Deals

Buy the Dell KM3322W Wireless Combo if your desk needs repair, whatever else you are shopping for. It is the pick we would watch first, and the only item here likely to be bought by more than one person in a household.

For a laptop on a tight budget, the Dell 15 DC15250 is the value choice, with a 120Hz panel and 512 GB of storage at the entry of this list. The Dell Inspiron 16 5645 is the one to buy instead if you plan to upgrade memory and storage later or keep the machine for years. The renewed Dell Latitude 5400 suits a defined second-machine or business job, not an only computer.

For screens, the Dell S2725QS gives the sharpest text at 27 inches, the Dell U2724D gives the best colour accuracy and a fast USB hub, and the Dell SE2426H gives the smoothest motion for the least. On the desktop side, the Dell 24 All-in-One fits a small desk and the Dell 27 All-in-One fits a large one with more memory. Check the current price on each product page before you commit, because the offer changes through the event.

Leave a Comment